Iphone review

Iphone review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Apple iPhone 14 Pro - 2 Months Later Review!

95740
3751
359
00:10:13
28.11.2022

Apple iPhone 14 Pro - 2 Months Later Review! RHINOSHIELD X BLACK FRIDAY: 🤍 Up to 60% off sitewide + EXTRA 10% off with code: morrison My thoughts on the iPhone 14 Pro, 2 months later. This covers AOD, the upcoming 16.2 update that should fix it, dynamic island, my favorite features and more. Phone 14 Pro 4K Cinematic Video! 🤍 My Music Project! 🤍

iPhone 14 Pro Review: This Will Be Copied!

10489465
321153
18511
00:22:21
14.09.2022

iPhone 14 Pro and iPhone 14 Pro Max have 3 main new things. My honest thoughts! New Chevron Hoodie! 🤍 Bring new life to your smartphone with iFixit at 🤍 and check out the iPhone 14 Pro teardown at 🤍 Skin your iPhone at 🤍 Get an iPhone 14 Pro at 🤍 Get an iPhone 14 Pro Max at 🤍 Get an iPhone 13 Pro at 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Phone provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍 0:00 Intro! 1:28 Internals 5:27 Display 13:33 Cameras 19:41 My Take

iPhone 13 Pro Review: Better Than You Think!

8930511
223158
13510
00:18:23
02.10.2021

iPhone 13 Pro is a big jump in 3 key areas, disguised by the same design! The first 1,000 people will get a 1 month free trial of Skillshare: 🤍 Joshua Chang's video: 🤍 MKBHD Merch: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: Delta by C2C Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Phone provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

iPhone 14 Review: Repackaging 101!

4422053
137471
8975
00:13:27
17.09.2022

There's something you should know about the iPhone 14 Check out the Nano 3 charger at 🤍 and the cable at 🤍 Check out the dbrand's iPhone 14 skins and cases at 🤍 iPhone 14 Pro review: 🤍 Get an iPhone 14 at 🤍 Get an iPhone 14 Plus at 🤍 MKBHD Merch: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: Jordyn Edmonds 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Phone provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Review: iPhone 14 geen aanrader, 14 Pro wel

194878
3390
624
00:12:24
14.09.2022

Erwin heeft de nieuwe iPhone 14, 14 Pro en Pro Max als eerste getest. Welke nieuwe iPhone is je geld waard? En voor wie is dit een goed moment om te upgraden? Abonneer en zet de BEL aan VOLG ons ook op: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Apple iPhone 14 Pro - A Long Term User Review

72664
1923
201
00:17:46
27.11.2022

The iPhone 14 Pro deserves a long term user review so I've been using it exclusively for more than 2 months now. And after that time, I've got some thoughts about the iPhone 14 battery life, cameras, screen and more. So is the iPhone 14 worth it? Or is this the best iPhone you can buy in 2022? Buy items in this video from Amazon at the links below: NZXT H7 case - 🤍 TIMESTAMPS: 0:00 - The iPhone 14 Pro, the Best iPhone? 0:34 - Build Quality & Design 1:37 - What is an eSIM? 2:32 - All the iPhone Safety Features 2:55 - DAT Bump! 3:41 - iPhone 14 Camera Performance 4:00 - The iPhone Ultrawide Angle Lens 4:59 - Main Sensor gets a HUGE Upgrade! 6:27 - iPhone Telephoto is FUN! 7:50 - iPhone 14 Pro Vidoe Quality is CRAZY 9:02 - The DYNAMIC Island! 10:34 - Sponsor Spot 11:07 - Always-On Display 12:34 - More iPhone Screen Bonuses 13:03 - iPhone 14 Pro Battery Life 14:02 - Speakers, Haptics & Call Quality 14:18 - iOS 16 Explained 15:27 - iPhone Notifications are Broken 16:09 - Final Thoughts! GET MERCH ►🤍 SUBSCRIBE ►🤍 Review unit provided free of charge by Apple. This video is sponsored by NXZT. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍 FaceBook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 ­ #hardwarecanucks

Why You Should Skip the iPhone 14...

2385453
49556
7765
00:20:05
21.09.2022

iPhone 14, iPhone 14 Pro and iPhone 14 Pro Max are here. Which one should you buy? iPhone 14 Latercase - 🤍 | iPhone 14 Pro Latercase - 🤍 Sponsored by Henson. Use code "unboxtherapy" to get 100 blades for free with the purchase of the razor. Shop here: 🤍 Thanks to Henson for Sponsoring this video: 🤍 Monaco Motors: 🤍 FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍

Here’s which iPhone you should buy

476189
8190
636
00:08:42
07.12.2021

With eight different models of iPhone, at prices ranging from $399 to $1,599, it can be tough to know which is the best one for you. This buyer's guide will help you figure out which version of the iPhone fits both your budget and your needs. Never miss a deal again! See CNET’s browser extension 👉 🤍 You can see all the iPhones featured in this video here 👇 iPhone 13: 🤍 iPhone 13 Pro: 🤍 iPhone 12/Mini: 🤍 iPhone SE: 🤍 iPhone 13 Mini: 🤍 iPhone 13 Pro Max: 🤍 iPhone 11: 🤍 *CNET may get a commission from these offers. Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Follow us on TikTok: 🤍 #Apple #iPhone

iPhone 14 - The Good, the Bad and the UGLY.

6727126
293852
12809
00:12:13
08.09.2022

iPhone 14 impressions - including camera, battery, specs, features and Pricing! Subscribe for more content (IT'S FREE) : 🤍 It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 😊 Facebook: 🤍 Amazon Affiliate links: Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍 My Filming Gear: 🤍 Music is from Epidemic sound: 🤍

Reviewing EVERY iPhone Ever!

12537097
363769
21652
00:33:15
12.10.2021

There have been 33 iPhones in 14 years. Let's take a look at every single one of them! (Android version next?) MKBHD Merch: 🤍 0:00 Intro 1:52 The Original iPhone 3:50 iPhone 3G 4:48 iPhone 3GS 6:19 iPhone 4 9:00 iPhone 4S 9:44 iPhone 5 11:17 iPhone 5S 11:55 iPhone 5C 13:07 iPhone 6/6 Plus 15:05 iPhone 6S/6S Plus 16:37 iPhone SE 17:42 iPhone 7/7 Plus 19:55 iPhone 8/8 Plus 20:22 iPhone X 22:28 iPhone XS/XS Max 23:05 iPhone XR 23:46 iPhone 11 Series 25:37 iPhone SE (2020) 26:35 iPhone 12 Series 28:15 iPhone 13 Series 29:29 THE GRAPHS Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

iPhone 14 Pro Review - Interessant genoeg om te upgraden?

7488
114
26
00:07:56
20.09.2022

De iPhone 14 is vorige week uitgekomen en Martin is er direct mee aan de slag gegaan. Vooral de ‘Dynamic Island’ is interessant, een nieuwe 'always on display' optie, nieuwe camera's, processor en alles eromheen. Martin vertelt je er alles over! #iphone14 #Review #iphone14pro We zijn (bijna) altijd LIVE op Twitch: 🤍 Maar voornamelijk elke doordeweekse dag om half drie uur ’s middags! Abonneer: 🤍 Like Power Unlimited op Facebook: 🤍 Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 Join onze Discord: 🤍 Lees meer: 🤍 Check ook de PowerPraat Podcast via deze link: 🤍 Power Unlimited studio wordt mede mogelijk gemaakt door Logitech! Check hier de gear die we gebruiken: Microfoons grote studio: Blue Blackout Spark SL 🤍 Microfoon kleine studio: Yeti X USB Mic 🤍 Boom arm: Blue Compass 🤍 Shock mount kleine studio: Blue Radius III 🤍 Creative Director: Martin Verschoor Redactie: Alie Sierkstra, Dwayne Vrancken, Florian Houtkamp, Floris de Bijl, Jacco Peek, Jari Klapwijk, Jurjen Tiersma, Laura Kempenaar, Marvin Toepoel, Niels Arts, Peter Koelewijn, Rogina Hassan, Ron Vostermans, Ruan Moleman, Tijn Kranen, Tjeerd Lindeboom, Samuel Hubner Casado, Simon Zijlemans, Sven Scholte Hoofdredacteur PU Website: Cody van den Bogert Hoofdredacteur PU Magazine: Wouter Brugge Video Producer: Enno de Graaf Account Manager: Michiel Kramer Freelance Editor: Luuk Hijne Video Stagiaires: Evander Hobbs en Jarno Kooiker Redactie Stagiaires: Denian Franken, Kamal van de Pol en Frank van Amerongen Contact: Redactie🤍PU.nl Welkom op het Youtube kanaal van Power Unlimited. Wij zijn een stel volwassen kids die hun passie voor gamen met jou willen delen via onze content. We laten je de gaming wereld zien door middel van onze gekkigheid en humor zoals je die nog nooit hebt gekend! Wil je nooit meer één van onze geweldige video's missen, abonneer je dan snel het is helemaal gratis! En als je nog meer Power Unlimited wilt zien en bijvoorbeeld live met ons zou willen kletsen kom dan een keer langs in één van onze streams (🤍 We zijn namelijk elke doordeweekse dag om half drie uur 's middags live op Twitch.

iPhone 13 Review: Lowkey Great!

7392015
209543
11047
00:18:03
28.09.2021

iPhone 13 improves the 3 most important parts of a smartphone. MKBHD Merch: 🤍 iPhone 13 screen protectors: 🤍 iOS 15: 🤍 Filmic Pro: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: No Fear No More - Madeon Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Phones provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max Review | Two Months Later...

68342
2753
509
00:13:27
23.11.2022

Reviewing Apple's iPhone 14 Pro Max (Deep Purple) two months later, to see if the camera performance, iOS 16 experience etc are worth that £1000-plus UK asking price. Or should you shun the iPhone 14 Pro Max and grab an Android rival like the Pixel 7 Pro or Samsung S22 Ultra? One of Apple's main upgrades here vs last year's 13 Pro Max smartphone is the 48MP primary camera with updated OIS. Sadly this doesn't make a huge difference to night photo quality, where the Pixel still shines brighter. However, for everyday pics and movies, the iPhone 14 Pro Max will satisfy most users. Gaming performance is as strong as you'd like while the battery life is among the absolute best of any 2022 smartphone. I also quite like the Pro Max's media chops, with a bright and poppy XDR screen and beefy stereo speaker setup on board. That said, the 'Dynamic Island' is a proper pain, getting in the way when you're watching movies or playing a game. Apple's iOS 16 still needs some work, and the iPhone 14 Pro Max suffers quite a few other flaws for a flagship mobile. Better specs and camera tech can be found on Android phones that are considerably cheaper. Still, iPhone fans will be happy enough - just don't waste your money if you already have last year's smartphone. iPhone 14 Pro Max Review Chapters: 0:00 - Here we go again 0:34 - Design 2:11 - iOS 16 & features 5:49 - Display & audio 7:15 - Performance & gaming 8:02 - Battery life 8:54 - Cameras 11:51 - Verdict

iPhone 13 review: vier nieuwe iPhones, één favoriet!

315141
4243
816
00:16:10
21.09.2021

Als eerste in Nederland getest: de iPhone 13 in alle vier de versies. Welke iPhone moet je kopen? KIJK OOK: de nieuwe iPad Mini 🤍 Binnenkort meer nieuwe Apple-producten: abonneer en zet de BEL aan! VOLG ons ook op 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #iPhone13 #iPhone13Pro #iPhone #Apple #iPhone13ProMax #Bright #Nederland #review #iPhone12

The iPhone 11 Is The Best iPhone To Buy In 2022. Here's Why

443594
8862
913
00:09:24
13.08.2022

↘️ Product Links! Shop the most protective and sustainable phone cases at CASETiFY. Use my link at 🤍 today to get 15% off on your cases! iPhone 11 discounted: Amazon: 🤍 eBay: 🤍 Swappa: 🤍 Plug.tech: 🤍 Swap Club: 🤍 #iPhone11 #2022 💸BEST Smartphone Deals: iPhone 13 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 13 Min (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 13 Pro (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 Mini (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 Pro (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 11 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 11 Pro (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XR (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XS (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XS Max (Amazon): 🤍 Tello (Cheapest Carrier) Unlimited Data & Custom Plans: 🤍 Samsung S22: 🤍 Samsung S22 Ultra: 🤍 Samsung Z Fold4: 🤍 Samsung Z Flip4: 🤍 Samsung S21 FE: 🤍 Samsung S20 FE (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A53 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A33 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A23 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A23 (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A13 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A13 (Amazon): 🤍 Google Pixel 6a: 🤍 Google Pixel 7: 🤍 Google Pixel 7 Pro: 🤍 Google Pixel Watch: 🤍 Moto G Power: 🤍 Moto G Stylus: 🤍 Moto G Stylus 5G: 🤍 Moto G 5G: 🤍 Moto G Edge: 🤍 - 0:00 Intro 0:33 Casetify Cases 2:08 Reason 1: Great Price 3:05 Reason 2: Every iPhone looks the same lol 3:51 Reason 3: iOS 16 Support + beyond 5:10 Reason 4: Performance 6:41 Reason 5: Cameras are still great 8:08 Summary @Social: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Email for product reviews/business inquiries: techdailymail🤍gmail.com Disclosure: Some of the links to the products & services mentioned above are from companies with which TechDaily will earn an affiliate commission or referral bonus. TechDaily is a member of affiliate networks including, but not limited to, Amazon Associates, GearBest, and Affiliatly, among others.

Apple iPhone 14 Pro (Max) Review - Prachtig en prijzig

14499
179
45
00:09:03
25.09.2022

Toen Apple vorig jaar de iPhone 13-serie uitbracht, werd er veel gesproken over de weinige vernieuwingen die het toestel bracht. Een eerste blik op de 14 Pro's die wij hebben binnengekregen, lijkt hetzelfde gevoel op te halen, maar dat valt mee. De toestellen zien er nagenoeg hetzelfde uit, maar als je goed kijkt, zijn er aan de buitenkant meer dan genoeg kleine verschillen te zien. Van binnen is er nog meer veranderd en veel van de nieuwe functies waar mensen op zaten te wachten bij toestellen van vorig jaar, zijn nu wel te vinden op de iPhone 14 Pro-toestellen. Ze zijn bijvoorbeeld voorzien van de Always on-functionaliteit en een FaceID-camera die overweg kan met mondkapjes. Daarnaast zijn er wat echt nieuwe functies toegevoegd en bestaande componenten verbeterd. De nieuwe toestellen hebben een vernieuwde soc, verbeterde camera's en iets grotere accu's. Bovendien heeft het bedrijf uit Cupertino een wijziging doorgevoerd met betrekking tot de modellen die het op de markt brengt. De 14 Pro-toestellen zijn de enige met een nieuw ontwerp, en het scherm is niet alleen helderder en toont vloeiender beelden, maar heeft dus ook een always-on-functionaliteit. De nieuwe 48-megapixelhoofdcamera is ook Pro-exclusief, evenals de verbeterde ultragroothoekcamera en de telecamera. Apple reserveert zelfs de nieuwe A16-soc voor de iPhone 14 Pro en Pro Max; de 14 en 14 Plus moeten het doen met de A15 van vorig jaar. Zijn de veranderingen en nieuwe toevoegingen genoeg om voor deze toestellen naar de winkel te rennen? Wij hebben ze uitgebreid getest en de iPhone 14 Pro en 14 Pro Max vergeleken met de iPhone 13 Pro en de Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra. 00:00 - Intro 00:31 - Verschillen met iPhone 13 Pro (Max) 00:57 - Dynamic Island 02:19 - Scherm 04:08 - Camera 05:35 - Accuduur 06:23 - iOS 16 07:38 - Conclusie Meer Tweakers: • Bekijk al onze video's: 🤍 • Check onze playlists: 🤍 • Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 • Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 • Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 • Lees meer: 🤍 #Tweakersnet

Please buy THIS instead of iPhone 14 in 2022...

684365
14051
1356
00:09:08
19.09.2022

In this video, I will tell you which iPhone to buy in 2022 after the release of a new smartphone from Apple, the iPhone 14! Many are now thinking about which iPhone to choose. And I found the answer! I will give you reviews of the best Apple smartphones, and also tell you which iPhones you should definitely not buy now! So you will understand for yourself which smartphone is really worth buying now! So watch this video from start to finish so you don't make a mistake when choosing an iPhone in 2022!

Full iPhone 14 Lineup unboxing and review!

1735380
54851
4755
00:22:03
14.09.2022

The new iPhone 14, iPhone 14 Pro, and iPhone 14 Pro Max! ❤️➡️ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! 🤍 🎶 MUSIC I USE - 🤍 ➡️Purchase mKeynote here! 🤍 ✅FRIEND ME HERE: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🐷 MY NEW PROJECT: 🤍 ——— 🎥 WHAT I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS 📷 CAMERAS: Sony a7s III - 🤍 Sony a1 - 🤍 Sony a7 IV - 🤍 Insta 360 ONE X2 - 🤍 Insta 360 ONE RS - 🤍 Insta 360 GO2 - 🤍 LENSES: Sony GM 24-70mm - 🤍 Sony GM 16-35mm - 🤍 Sony GM 50mm - 🤍 Sony GM 135mm - 🤍 Sony GM 85mm - 🤍 MICROPHONES: Sennheiser AVX Digital Wireless - 🤍 Sony XLR Adapter - 🤍 Sony Hot Shoe Shotgun - 🤍 Tiny Sony Microphone - 🤍 DRONES: DJI Mavic 3 - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 DJI Air 2S - 🤍 LIGHTING: Aputure 600d Pro - 🤍 Aputure Light Dome II - 🤍 Aputure Amaran 200d - 🤍 Aputure 35in Light Dome - 🤍 Aputure Lantern Softbox - 🤍 Sony CF Express A 160g + Card Reader- 🤍 Sony CF Express A 800g - 🤍 ——— These links are affiliate and by using them you’re helping out my channel! Thank you! ——— BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: 🤍

Which iPhone Should You Choose in 2022?

469777
9277
1220
00:26:37
01.01.2022

Apple’s latest iPhone lineup in 2022 can be confusing with the eight different iPhone models currently available. In this video I help you decide between the iPhone SE, iPhone 11, iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 12, iPhone 13 mini, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro and iPhone 13 Pro Max. I compare the price, display, battery life, camera, performance, video, FaceID, Touch ID and much more. #iphonese #iphone11 #iPhone #iphone13pro #iphone13promax #apple Anker 623 Charger - 🤍 This video is sponsored by Anker ————————————————————————— iPhone 13 Pro Max - 🤍 AirPods Pro on Amazon - 🤍 Watch Band I use on Amazon - 🤍 Anker Nano Pro - 🤍 *Time Codes* 00:00 - Introduction 00:37 - Colors 02:16 - Price 02:42 - Design and Build 03:42 - Battery life 05:42 - Charging 07:40 - Displays 08:17 - PWM 09:16 - Pro Motion 09:50 - The Notch 10:31 - Replacement cost 10:48 - TouchID and FaceID 11:28 - Specs 11:44 - Speed Comparison - Opening a game 13:31 - Speed Test - Exporting a 4K Video 15:13 - Heat 15:50 - Front Cameras 17:48 - Camera Options 19:45 - Full Camera Comparison 21:16 - Speakers 22:09 - Reception 23:33 - IP Rating and Water Resistance 24:54 - Which iPhone should you choose? 26:16 - Outro Gear I use: 📷 CAMERA: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 🎤 Microphone - 🤍 iOS 15.3 Beta 1 is Out! - What's New? - 🤍 iPhone 13 Pro Max - 3 Months without a Case or Screen Protector - 🤍 macOS 12.1 is Out! - What’s New? - 🤍 watchOS 8.3 is Out! - What’s New? - 🤍 iOS 15.2 is Out! - What’s New? - 🤍 Apple Watch Series 7 - One Month Later - Worth The Upgrade? - 🤍 New AirPods Pro 4A402 and AirPods 3 Update 4B66 - What's New? - 🤍 iOS 15.2 Beta 3 is Out! - What's New? - 🤍 iPhone 13 Red Displays - Display Comparison - 🤍 5 New AirPods Tips and Features You Might Not Know - 🤍 M1 Max 16-inch MacBook Pro Unboxing and Comparison - 🤍 AirPods 3 Unboxing and Everything You anted To Know - 🤍 iPhone 13 Pro Max - Unboxing, Setup and First Look - 🤍 iPhone 13 Pro - Unboxing and Everything You Wanted To Know - 🤍 iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 mini - Unboxing, Setup and First Look - 🤍 How to Clean and Disinfect iPhone properly - 🤍 5 AirPod Tips and Features You Might Not Know 🤍 ——————————————————— Support ZOLLOTECH on Amazon: 🤍 Outro Music: “Halos” by Yung Logos - Available in the YouTube Create Audio Library - Wallpaper - 🤍 Wallpaper on Pinterest - 🤍 By 🤍Hk3ToN Website - 🤍 Follow me on Twitter - 🤍 Facebook page - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Pinterest - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍 Telegram - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 ——————————————————— [DISCLOSURES] This post may contain affiliate links, which help Aaron / Zollotech with a commission if you make a purchase. ——Subscribe to stay up to date with the channel! —— Subscribe - 🤍 Make sure to subscribe to the channel & select the bell push notifications (click the BELL icon next to the subscribe button) to be notified immediately when I release a new video. If you watched this video and scrolled to the bottom and are reading this I would love to hear from you in the comments. If you have any questions, give me a shout on social media & I'll try and answer all the questions you might have. Thanks for watching and I’ll see you next time!

iPhone 5, 10 Years Later - 2022 Retrospective Review

17484
1096
106
00:50:10
26.11.2022

Limited Time: Save up to $400 USD / $520 CAD on Narwal Freo - the self-cleaning robot mop and vacuum - with the Accessories Pack! US Official Shop: 🤍 CA Official Shop: 🤍 The iPhone 5 is 10 years old in 2022 - and features an iconic, timeless design that is still being rehashed in Apple's flagship iPhone 14 Pro a decade later. The iPhone 5 would change the smartphone industry forever... today, we take a retrospective review to find out why. Join the discord! - 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 Unboxing a brand new iPhone 5! - 🤍 0:00 - Intro & Context 5:43 - Rumors, Launch & Hype 13:37 - Design 18:45 - Lightning 22:14 - New Features & Display 26:21 - Forging the Future 30:54 - A6 Chip & Performance 35:56 - LTE Connectivity 38:36 - iPhone 5 Camera & Video 45:13 - Timeless Experience 48:16 - Conclusion Music: 🤍 This video is sponsored by Narwal.

iPhone 13 modellen - Review

26544
185
34
00:07:14
19.10.2021

Gloednieuwe iPhone 13 modellen met vernieuwde camera, nog betere batterij en nog snellere A15 Bionic chip. Daniel heeft alle modellen grondig getest en vertelt jou er alles over in deze video. In deze video: 0:00 Intro 0:43 design 1:00 scherm 1:45 A15 bionic chip 2:10 batterij 3:12 camera (foto) 4:55 camera (video) 5:55 Magsafe 6:11 praktische informatie 6:40 voor jou? 7:00 outro Bekijk ook Coolblue’s andere kanalen: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Bekijk alle producten via onze Coolblue App: 🤍

iPhone 14 Pro Max One Month Later Review: Do I Regret It?

149276
3277
2164
00:20:32
26.10.2022

Buy Ugreen Nexode 140W Charger here: 🤍 (25% OFF) Buy on Ugreen Official Store: 🤍 Follow me on twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Buy My Wallpaper pack featured in this video :🤍 Buy Apple Watch Series 8: 🤍 Buy Apple Watch SE: 🤍 Buy Apple Watch Ultra: 🤍 Affiliate links above* Giveaway Official Rules Eligibility: The iPhone 14 Pro (128GB) giveaway is open to North American Residents only, leave a comment on this YouTube video with the #gregsgadgetsgiveaway This [sweepstakes/giveaway] is subject to federal, state, and local laws and regulations and void where prohibited by law. Your comment automatically enters you into this giveaway, no purchase necessary. Entering the contest does not Guarantee that you will win. One winner will be announced before the end of November 2022, please follow the official Greg’s Gadgets twitter: 🤍 or instagram: 🤍 to see announcement for the winner. Winner will also receive a heart on their comment, and be pinned to the top. If chosen, you will have 72 hours to get me the information I need to confirm and prove that you are indeed the comment below, and give me your address details on where to ship the iPhone to. The winner of this contest WILL NOT be contacted via telegram, and YOU WILL NOT have to pay shipping costs on a giveaway, please be alert for fraudulent accounts claiming you won. Terms & Conditions: In its sole discretion, Greg’s Gadgets reserves the right to modify, suspend, cancel, or terminate the iPhone giveaway should non-authorized human intervention, a bug or virus, fraud, or other causes beyond Greg’s Gadgets control, impact or corrupt the security, fairness, proper conduct, or administration of the Greg’s Gadgets iPhone 14 Pro giveaway. The sponsor of this video UGreen has no association with this giveaway, they did not pay for the giveaway, and they did not provide any products for this giveaway. For YouTube’s community guidelines please visit: 🤍

iPhone 14 Pro Max First Look

5739899
95587
7928
00:12:03
13.05.2022

iPhone 14 is right around the corner. Here's a first look at the design of the new iPhone 14 Pro Max. Sponsored by Kioxia. URL: 🤍 URL: 🤍 URL: 🤍 FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍

60 Days With the iPhone 14 Pro Max HONEST Review

22731
394
96
00:12:07
24.11.2022

GET PROTECTED WITH NORD VPN & SAVE BIG WITH 4 BONUS MONTHS USING MY LINK: 🤍 I spent 60 days with the most expensive phone Apple has to offer, the iPhone 14 Pro Max. And today, I'm giving an honest review of the iPhone 14 Pro Max with my time that i've spent with it. I think Apple nailed it with the 14 Pro Max despite a few issues I will talk about in this video. This is my long term review of the iPhone 14 Pro Max. Become a member on YouTube! 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 ValisMind is a member of the Amazon Affiliate program, a small portion of sales made from these links generate a small commission for ValisMind. - Thank you for the support. Mac Studio, M1 Max: (🤍 Mac Studio, M1 Ultra: (🤍 Sony A7C Full-Frame (🤍 Sigma 16mm f/1.4 APS-C (🤍 SYNCO D2 Shotgun Mic (🤍 Business Inquiries: valismind🤍hotmail.com Extra Tags: valismind, iPhone 14 Pro Max, 60 days with iphone 14 pro max, 60 days with iphone 14 pro, iphone 14 pro max long term review, iphone 14 pro max short term review, iphone 14 pro max honest review, iphone 14 pro max honest impressions, iphone 14 pro honest, iphone 14 pro honest review, iphone 14 pro day in the life, HONEST 14 Pro Max review, honest iphone 14 pro review, iphone long term review, iphone 14 pro problems, issues with 14 pro, honest review of iphone 14 pro, iphone 14 #iphone14pro #iphone14 #review

iPhone 14 Pro - Mein ausführliches Review!

452596
20044
1563
00:12:44
20.09.2022

Das iPhone 14 Pro ist super teuer, aber Apple versprich auch große Verbesserungen - ich habe es ganz genau getestet! iPhone 14 Pro kaufen*: 🤍 Danke für die Hilfe beim Video an: 🤍youtube.com/technikfreundyt und Robin Roeske Meine Webseite! 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Mein elektrischer Schreibtisch*: 🤍 iKnowReview Hülle*: 🤍 Paperlike*: paperlike.com/iknowreview Meist die Hintergrundmusik: 🤍 Oft aber auch:* 🤍 *Affiliate Links unterstützen meinen Kanal - der Einkauf kostet für dich genau gleich viel :)

Apple iPhone 13 review | IJzersterk toestel nu nóg beter | SmartphoneMan

32146
284
27
00:09:47
09.12.2021

Apple zet met de iPhone 13 een bescheiden update van de ontzettend goede iPhone 12 neer. In deze Apple iPhone 13 review bekijk ik wat er veranderd is en of de nieuwe iPhone de moeite waard is. De Apple iPhone 13 kopen: 🤍 De Apple iPhone 13 is in alles duidelijk gebaseerd op de iPhone 12. Het ontwerp van de smartphone is - afgezien van de kleinere notch en schuine cameraopstelling - hetzelfde. En ook functioneel komen de twee smartphones aardig overeen. Zo heeft de iPhone 13 een prachtig oledscherm, een waterdichte behuizing en natuurlijk de uitstekende iOS-software. Updates hebben plaatsgevonden rond de camera, de batterij en de chipset. Die laatste is vernieuwd tot de laatste generatie, terwijl de batterij en de camerasensor beiden gegroeid zijn. De Apple iPhone 13 is een niet erg spannende upgrade van de iPhone 12; hij valt vooral op door zijn betere camera, grotere batterij en snellere chipset. De twee uiterlijke wijzigingen - een kleinere notch en schuine camera - zijn niet erg spannend. De smartphone is zeker niet perfect; het is bijvoorbeeld jammer dat hij niet sneller kan laden, dat de notch nog steeds zo groot is en dat het scherm geen hoge verversingssnelheid heeft. Maar dat zal voor de meeste gebruikers geen probleem zijn, en er staat veel tegenover. Hij is razendsnel, heeft een prachtig scherm, een mooi waterdicht ontwerp en een geweldige camera. Bovendien kan hij draadloos opladen en is hij voor een high-end telefoon niet eens heel duur. Deze hoofdstukken worden in de video behandeld: 00:00 Intro 00:20 Design 02:06 Scherm 03:00 Prestaties 03:38 Software 04:29 Camera 06:47 Batterij 07:58 Conclusie - Steun SmartphoneMan door een aankoop te doen via een van deze affiliate links: - Amazon: 🤍 - Bol.com: 🤍 - CoolBlue: 🤍 - Graphics met dank aan 🤍markelijk: 🤍 SmartphoneMan: 2x per week een nieuwe video die jou helpt met het kiezen van de juiste smartphone. SmartphoneMan is hét YouTube kanaal dat jou helpt met het kiezen van een nieuwe smartphone. SmartphoneMan Dominick was jarenlang actief als reviewer bij WANT en All About Phones en richt zich met dit kanaal op iedereen die een smartphone wil kopen. Met gedegen onafhankelijke reviews en kooptips die voor iedereen begrijpbaar zijn. Daarbij komen juist ook de minder dure smartphones die veel waar voor hun geld bieden aan bod. Apple, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, Huawei, Oppo, Realme, Xiaomi enzovoorts; u vraagt, wij draaien!

iPhone 14 vs iPhone 13: Which Should You Buy? (Clear Choice)

34966
988
772
00:09:33
23.11.2022

Check out the Clear and Shockproof 5-1 Kits for your iPhone from Humixx here: Clear: 🤍 Shockproof: 🤍 A big thank you to Humixx for sponsoring this video and supporting the channel! 📦 Purchase Links iPhone 14 (US) - coming soon iPhone 14 (UK) - 🤍 iPhone 13 (US) - 🤍 iPhone 13 (UK) - 🤍 Screen protector (US) - 🤍 Screen protector (UK) - 🤍 ✅ Up Next iPhone Playlist - 🤍 Apple Watch Playlist - 🤍 MacBook Pro Playlist - 🤍 👋 Connect! Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Email - diondvp🤍gmail.com In my review of the iPhone 14, I said that out of the whole iPhone lineup, it is the least exciting new iPhone. And this is largely due to the fact that compared to last year’s iPhone 13, which Apple still sells, and now for less, the iPhone 14 adds just a few upgrades. But are these upgrades enough reason to buy the iPhone 14 or are you better of buying last year’s iPhone 13 and saving some cash? To answer this, we’ll look at the differences and crucially the similarities between the iPhone 14 and iPhone 13, to find out which is the better buy! Price comparison. Apple sell iPhone 14, 128 GB for $799. Apple also still sell iPhone 13, 128 GB for $699. $100 price difference. Compared to the iPhone 13, the iPhone 14 adds: Camera upgrades: larger 12mp sensor and F1.5 aperture, improvements in low light thanks to the new Photonic engine. But are photos hugely different from iPhone 14 compared to the 13? Not really. Differences are mostly only visible in low light, where iPhone 14 gets brighter and retains detail better and taking long exposure photos is faster on iPhone 14. Where the difference is more apparent is video, where the iPhone 14 has Action mode for even better stabilisation in video. The iPhone 14 also adds two big safety features. 1. Crash detection (same from Apple Watch). 2. Emergency SOS via satellite. Depending on your lifestyle, emergency SOS via satellite may be enough reason to get the 14. iPhone 14 adds a slight improvement in processor. Both have the A15 Bionic chip, unlike the 14 Pros which have the even better A16, but compared to the 13’s A15, the 14’s A15 gets one extra GPU core, going from 4 to 5. Do I notice a difference? Nope. I’m sure specific benchmarks and tasks will show this, but in day to day use, both phones run smooth and fluid as you would expect from an iPhone. More important than the differences between the 14 and 13 are what these phones have in common. From a design perspective the iPhone 14 and iPhone 13 are basically the same. Same squared off design, matte aluminium frame, glass back, battery life and 6.1” Super Retina XDR display. These phones have far more similarities than they do differences. If you are picking between the iPhone 14 and the iPhone 13, I would say go for the iPhone 13 and save $100. The iPhone 13 offers much of the best of what the iPhone 14 has to offer, display, battery, almost identical performance and similar camera system. Only tow reasons I would suggest going for the 14 series. 1. If you need emergency SOS via satellite. 2. If you want a bigger display, in which case the iPhone 14 Plus, for $100 more, with its bigger 6.7” display and almost 2 days battery life, is a phone I can highly recommend. But as for the regular iPhone 14, it’s a phone that is hard to recommend when the last generation is still so good and now at a lower price. I hope this pushes Apple to do more with the upcoming iPhone 15 and in the meantime, save the cash and for the 13! Disclaimer: Links included in this description may be affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Thank you for watching, let me know if you have any questions, take care. Dion Schuddeboom (tags) iPhone 14 vs 13,iPhone 14 vs iphone 13,iPhone 13 vs iphone 14,iphone 14,iphone 14 comparison,iphone comparison,iphone 14 vs,iphone 14 vs iPhone 14 plus,iphone 14 vs iPhone 14 pro,iphone 14 vs iPhone 13 pro,dion schuddeboom,best iPhone 2022,iphone 14 guide,iphone 14 review,iphone 14 plus vs iPhone 14,iphone 14 plus vs 14,apple iPhone 14,iphone 14 price,2022 iPhone,iphone 14 vs 13 battery,iphone 14 vs 13 camera,iphone review,apple,iphone,iphone 14 worth it,iphone 14 long term,

iPhone 14/Pro Impressions: Welcome to Dynamic Island!

8309449
298940
18828
00:13:27
08.09.2022

iPhone 14 first look, and hands-on with the dynamic island AKA The Pill! Apple Watch Ultra impressions: 🤍 Thanks to Anker for sponsoring today's video! Check out the Nano 3 charger at 🤍 and the Bio-Based cable at 🤍 Check out the Apple iPhone 14 Pro and 14 Pro Max at 🤍 Check out the Apple iPhone 14 and 14 Plus at 🤍 The Auto Focus channel: 🤍 Stay tuned for the WVFRM podcast this week! 🤍 MKBHD Merch: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: Jordyn Edmonds 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Google Pixel 7 & 7 Pro Review - Ridiculous.

4445242
180452
10174
00:12:31
12.10.2022

My Full Google Pixel 7 and 7 Pro Review, including battery life, camera tests, software and more! Check out dbrand here: 🤍 I spend a LOT of time trying to make my videos as concise, polished and useful as possible for you - if you would like to support me on that mission then consider subscribing to the channel - you'd make my day 😁 Twitter - For my tech hot takes: 🤍 Instagram - For my personal posts: 🤍 Facebook - Does anyone still use this anymore?: 🤍 Amazon Affiliate links (if you buy anything through these it will support the channel and allow us to buy better gear!): Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍 My Filming Gear: 🤍 Music is from Epidemic sound: 🤍

iPhone 14 Pro Max Rhinoshield SolidSuit Review! STILL ONE OF THE BEST?

6389
228
84
00:11:18
28.11.2022

The Rhinoshield SolidSuit has always been one of the best for the previous model iPhones. Finally adding MagSafe with the new redesign, can it still remain one of the best cases out? 🛒 PURCHASE LINK: 🤍?ref=technicallytee ➡️ Use code "technically" for 10% off! ⏰ TIMESTAMPS (0:00): Intro (0:40): Camera Ring Annoyance (2:05): Weighing the Case (3:51): Buttons/Cutouts/Features (4:40): Front Lip Protection (5:10): Case Fit Test (6:12): How Does it Feel in Hand (7:10): MagSafe Test (8:32): Should You Buy (10:00): Other SolidSuit Colors 📌 For business inquiries: info🤍technicallytee.com 📌 Check out my CASETiFY Top Picks! 🤍 Want to know what equipment I use to make these videos? 🤍 📌 CHECK OUT MY MERCH STORE! 🤍 📌 FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA! Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the Amazon product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This help support the channel and allows me to continue to make quality content! #Rhinoshield #SolidSuit #iphone14promax

iPhone 14, iPhone 14 Pro Max Unboxing & First Impressions⚡Dynamic Island Madness 🏝️

3669769
183173
8946
00:11:28
14.09.2022

Doston Saal Ka Wo Din Aa Gaya Hain Jab Hum Unbox Karte Hain All New iPhones Ko, Aaj ke Video Me Hum Unbox Kar Rahe Hain iPhone 14 Series Ko.To Aap Ye Video Ant Tak Dekhiye Aur Video Ko Like Aur Share Karna Na Bhoole. #Collaboration #iPhone14Series #iPhone14Unboxing #iPhone14ProUnboxing #TrakinTech This video is made in collabaration with Apple India. iPhone 14 Series Camera Samples : 🤍 Check Out iPhone 14 Series : 🤍 Check Out iPhone 14 Pro Series : 🤍 The Device shown in the video has been provided by respective brand. However, opinion mentioned in this video is completely personal and based on my usage only. * "Safar - The 10 Million Rap" Streaming On All Platforms Listen or Set Your Callertune Enjoy & Stay Connected With Us ! ♫ 𝐉𝐢𝐨 𝐒𝐚𝐚𝐯𝐧 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐆𝐚𝐚𝐧𝐚 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐀𝐩𝐩𝐥𝐞 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐒𝐩𝐨𝐭𝐢𝐟𝐲 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐭𝐮𝐛𝐞 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 - 🤍 ♫ 𝐀𝐦𝐚𝐳𝐨𝐧 𝐌𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐜 - 🤍 Our New YouTube Channel : 🤍 Official TrakinTech Telegram Channel - 🤍 For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube🤍trak.in आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा Video Highlights * 00:00 Introduction 00:32 iPhone 14 Series Unboxing 00:56 iPhone 14 Series Design 01:16 iPhone 14 Series In Hand Feel 01:34 iPhone 14 Series Price 01:52 iPhone 14 Series Build Quality 02:50 iPhone 14 Series Sim Slot 03:14 iPhone 14 Series Display 03:44 iPhone 14 Series Camera 04:36 iPhone 14 Series Features 05:44 iPhone 14 Series Dynamic Island 06:40 iPhone 14 Series Performance 07:26 iPhone 14 Series Camera UI and Photos 08:42 iPhone 14 Series Battery 09:05 iPhone 14 Series Drop Test Top Recommendations * Top 5 Best Smartphones Under ₹40000 Budget⚡May 2022 : 🤍 Top 5 Best 4G Mobile Phones Under ₹15000 Budget⚡ May 2022 : 🤍 Top 5 Best Gaming Gadgets Under Rs.1000 - Part I⚡April 2022 🤍 Top 5 Best Gaming Gadgets Under Rs.1000 - Part II⚡May 2022 : 🤍 Latest Videos on * Top 10+ Best Upcoming Mobile Phone Launches⚡May 2022 : 🤍 OnePlus 10R Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡Better realme GT Neo 3 : 🤍 Social Media Handles * Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel - 🤍 *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules* a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines (🤍 and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified. b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone. e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

iPhone 14 Pro Review - The Small Details

1599387
53131
4791
00:10:20
17.09.2022

My review of the iPhone 14 Pro and Pro max versus the iPhone 13 Pro and Pro max. Including Battery Tests , Photography and and performance metrics If you want to support the channel, consider a Dave2D membership by clicking the “Join” button above! 🤍 🤍 🤍 Purchases made from store links may give me some money. (It doesn’t cost you extra, so please buy everything) Follow me: 🤍 🤍

REVIEW: iPhone 11 en 11 Pro. Upgraden of niet?

404009
7697
743
00:11:46
17.09.2019

De nieuwe iPhone 11 en de 11 Pro Max. Kopen of niet? MIS NIKS, zet de BEL aan op ons kanaal 🛎 PS. Heb jij de Bright-app al? iOS: 🤍 Android: 🤍 KIJK OOK: AirPods Pro 🤍 VOLG ONS OOK OP: 🤍 🤍 #iphone11 #iphone11promax #iphone11pro #apple #iphone #review #nederland

YOU Should Buy the iPhone 11 in 2022, And Here's Why!

792140
20108
1348
00:11:37
24.01.2022

While its been out for almost 3 years at this point you should totally buy the iPhone 11 in 2022! Why is that? Lets find out! iPhone 11 🤍 Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 ———————What Gear I Recommend!—————————— First Mac ( M1 Mac Mini) 🤍 Best Macbook (MacBook Pro 16) 🤍 Best Travel Professional Windows Laptop (XPS 17) 🤍 Best Thunderbolt 3 Dock (cal digit TS3 Plus) 🤍 Best Beginner YouTube Camera (Sony A6100) 🤍 Best Overall YouTube Camera (Sony A7IV) 🤍 —————What Gear I Use!———————————————— Main Camera (Sony A7IV) 🤍 Main Lens (Tamron 28-75) 🤍 Secondary Lens (Tamron 17-28) 🤍 Main Computer (MacBook Pro 16) 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the Amazon product links, I’ll receive a small commission.

Wat is er nou echt nieuw? - iPhone Xs Review

94315
612
81
00:03:56
01.10.2018

De nieuwste iPhone Xs en iPhone Xs Max lijken op het eerste gezicht veel op de iPhone X. Oké, de iPhone Xs Max is een stuk groter. De echte upgrade zit in de telefoon. Met de A12 processor zijn het de snelste iPhones ooit en met de vernieuwde camera maak je nóg mooiere foto's. Hoe mooi? Dat laat Jasper jou in deze video zien. Je vindt de iPhone Xs hier: 🤍 Vind je deze video tof? Abonneer je dan nu op ons kanaal! Deze vlog is gefilmd met: Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Licht: 🤍 Microfoon: 🤍 Bekijk ook Coolblue’s andere kanalen: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #coolblue #review #iphonexs

iPhone 14 pro | My Experience | Malayalam

946122
67684
3647
00:15:28
12.10.2022

🤍 Apple Products & Services Courier Service Available 📞8136896597 📞 9846462356 ☎️ 0495-4010929 #iphone #iphone14pro

iPhone 14 PRO Review | The Perfect Phone EXCEPT... (1 month later)

469367
14152
972
00:17:03
13.10.2022

Use code: ELLA for 20% off in the first week (10% after) RHINOSHIELD Collab designs: 🤍 RHINOSHIELD CASES (Magsafe Compatible): 🤍 ❀ description ❀ Here's my REVIEW of the iPhone 14 Pro! In this video, I go through everything about the new iPhone 14 Pro - the screen, cameras, battery life, etc. I hope this will give you a better idea of what you can expect from the new iPhone. Subscribe for more :) iPhone 14 Pro unboxing: 🤍 iPhone 14 Pro setup & customization: 🤍 Purple wallpaper: 🤍 If you want to support the channel, consider a channel membership by clicking the “Join” button above! ❀ timestamps ❀ 0:00 - Intro 0:22 - Design 1:19 - Screen 2:01 - Always-on display 5:35 - Dynamic island 7:23 - Camera 13:09 - Battery life 14:17 - Performance 15:19 - Overall thoughts 15:50 - Sponsor ❀ my socials ❀ 📸 Instagram - 🤍 🎶 TikTok - 🤍 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 🎥 Vlog Channel - 🤍 🛒 Amazon Page - 🤍 📧 For business inquiries, contact: createdbyellayt🤍gmail.com ❀ my setup + filming equipment (affiliate links) ❀ My tech setup + favorites: 🤍 My current filming equipment: 🤍 ❀ about me ❀ My name's Ella and I'm currently a university student studying computer science. I love tech and I make all kinds of tech videos on this channel, such as reviews, unboxings, customizations, and comparisons. If you've enjoyed your visit to my channel, don't forget to subscribe! ❀ sub count ❀ 184,143 ❀ disclosure ❀ A portion of this video is sponsored by Rhinoshield. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Most links in this description are affiliate links. If you buy from my link, I will get a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for supporting me!

உலகத்திலே சிறந்த போன் இதுவா? | iPhone 11 Unboxing & Long Term Review in Tamil

1368632
91632
2319
00:18:28
09.12.2019

உலகத்திலே சிறந்த போன் இதுவா? | iPhone 11 Unboxing & Long Term Review in Tamil Buy Here: 🤍 RICH MOBILE Madurai Contact: 7010228720 Whatsapp: 9715130465 - Media Partner : Adada Creators Email : techboss🤍adadacreators.com 😄 Subscribe (IT'S FREE) 😄 : 🤍 It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 😊 Facebook: 🤍 To Shop on Amazon & Flpkart: Amazon : 🤍 Flipkart : 🤍

iPhone 14 Series First Look - Full Specifications🔥🔥🔥

2270126
105755
3579
00:08:47
25.07.2022

Namaskaar Dosto, yeh ek bahut hi unique video hai jaha pe humne dekha hai latest upcoming iPhones ke mockups ke saath ek first look iPhone 14 series ka jaha pe hai Apple iPhone 14 Max, Apple iPhone 14, Apple iPhone 14 Pro aur Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max. Yaha pe humne kuch changes ko notice kiya hai jaise bigger cameras, notchless display etc. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko yeh video pasand aayegi. Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: 🤍 Android App: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Myself: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

Why I Love iPhone 13 ❤️| A Perfect iPhone? | iPhone 13 Review 2022 (HINDI)

237237
6570
806
00:08:01
22.06.2022

Why I Love iPhone 13 ♥| A Perfect iPhone? | iPhone 13 Review 2022 (HINDI) This Video is Regarding iPhone 13, My Experience with it and why I love iPhone 13. Watch This Video to the full if you are also interested in iPhone 13 or Planning To Buy it! Video Timestamps: Introduction- 00:00 Performance- 01:00 Gaming & Heating- 01:37 Battery Life- 02:27 Camera- 03:08 Display- 04:37 Speakers- 06:07 Wifi & Networks- 06:35 Perfect iPhone?- 06:43 Cons- 06:56 Conclusion- 07:20 * Buy Anything to Help this Channel: 🤍 Some Recommended Videos iPhone XR vs iPhone X in 2022: 🤍 iPhone XR vs iPhone 11 in 2022: 🤍 iPhone XR at 22K From OLX: 🤍 iPhone 11 vs iPhone 13 Speed Test: 🤍 iPhone 12 vs iPhone 13 Camera Test: 🤍 iPhone 13 Unboxing: 🤍 iPhone 13 Full Review: 🤍 iPhone 12 vs iPhone 13 Comparison: 🤍 Related Topics iPhone 13 in 2022 review iPhone 13 Full Review Hindi iPhone 13 Camera Review iPhone 13 Performance Review iPhone 13 Gaming Review Hindi iPhone 13 Full Review in Hindi 2022 iPhone 13 Pros and Cons #iPhone13 #GadgetsLife #LongTermReview Thanks For Watching... SUBSCRIBE, LIKE , and SHARE!

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
iphone review Христианская музыка пятёрка играет в римворлд days in my life vlog roblox oyunları 眼油 музтв villagemenu кардиохирург стрим на телефоне Kaas Handloom сабуров про жену MORADABADI VIDEO luzu acordeon новини bake a cake схема байпас Work шоколадный торт с бананами